Can I create a ‘Task’ outside of the current working ‘Worklist’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 53

Yes, you can create a ‘Task’ for a different ‘Worklist’ by following these steps:...

Can I re-order my ‘Tasks’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 51

Yes, you can manually reorder ‘Tasks’ in the ‘Kanban View’ or ‘List View’ by clicking and dragging the ‘Task...

What is a shortcut to create a new ‘Task’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 42

You can quickly create a ‘Task’ in the ‘Kanban View’ by following these steps:...

Do ‘Sort By’ and ‘Group By’ options work in all types of views?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 43

No, these options are not available in the Calendar View. The ‘Sort By’ and ‘Group By’ functions work exclusively in the Kanban View...

Why is my Task missing from ‘Tasks needing attention’?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 71

By default, Tasks assigned to you that have been moved to the ‘Completed’ Status Category are excluded from this view. To see them, follow these...

Can I Move Tasks out of a Closed Plan?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 43

Yes. Although Tasks in Closed Plans remain in a ‘Completed’ Status Category, you can select these Tasks and Move them to any ‘Open’...

Can I re-open a Closed Plan?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 68

No, once a Plan has been closed, it cannot be re-opened....

Can I add Tasks to Closed Plans?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 46

No, you cannot add new Tasks to a Plan once it has been closed....

Can I see Closed Plans?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 64

Yes, you can view archived plans by following these steps:...

Why am I not seeing Tasks in Kanban View when opening the Worklist?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Worklists • Views: 54

The Worklist remembers your ‘last used view’. If you were previously using the List View before logging out or switching features, the system will...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Close Search Window
↑