Why am I not able to add a version? (Status of the board, role)

Category: Troubleshooting • Views: 67

If you are unable to upload a new version of a file in ButtonShift, it is usually due to one of two main factors: your role in the file/board or the current...

Can I compare two versions of a file?

Category: Feedbacks & Workflows • Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 81

Yes, you can easily compare two versions of a file. This is an invaluable tool for approvers to quickly check if requested changes have been implemented in a...

Can I add reference images or attachments while adding feedback?

Category: Feedbacks & Workflows • Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 63

Yes, absolutely. ButtonShift is designed to make feedback clear and actionable, and that includes giving you the ability to attach reference files directly to...

Can I add freelancers if I’m on a team plan?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 29

Yes, absolutely. ButtonShift’s Team Plans are designed to support fluid team structures, making it easy to incorporate external partners, including...

What happens to my credit card information?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 62

We take your financial security very seriously. When you subscribe to ButtonShift, your credit card information is handled with the highest level of security:...

Can I add or remove seats in my team plan?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 89

Yes, you have the flexibility to both add and remove seats in your Team Plan. Since the Team Plan is based on subscription tiers, seat management involves...

Can I enhance PayG configuration later, how much would it cost?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 44

Yes, you absolutely can enhance the configuration of an already purchased Pay-as-you-Go (PayG) board. This feature allows you to scale up limits for validity,...

How can I cancel my team plan subscription?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 42

If you decide that you no longer require your Team Plan subscription, you have the flexibility to cancel it at any time. Follow these simple steps to manage...

Can I cancel my workspace subscription during the free trial?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 36

Yes, you can cancel your subscription anytime before the free trial ends. If you choose to cancel your subscription during the free trial period, you will...

What happens after my trial has ended?

Category: Frequently Asked Questions • Views: 54

Once your 30-day free trial of the ButtonShift Team Plan ends, your workspace is deactivated, and a strict deletion process begins to protect the resources....

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Close Search Window
↑